Contacts

I read all comments posted to my Facebook page here:
http://www.facebook.com/pamela.druckerman

Media Inquiries

US:
Brooke Parsons
The Penguin Press
212 366 2814
bparsons@penguinrandomhouse.com

UK:
Patsy Irwin
Transworld Publishers
020 8231 6650/07970 450139
p.irwin@transworld-publishers.co.uk

France:
Simone Bairamian
Flammarion
01 40 51 31 36
sbairamian@flammarion.fr

Canada:
Laura Meyer
Penguin Group Canada
416 925 2249x 2457
laura.meyer@ca.penguingroup.com

Australia:
Karen Reid
Random House Australia
+61 2 8923 9832
kreid@randomhouse.com.au

Germany:
Janne Lemke
Mosaik Verlag
+49 (0) 89  4136  3559
janne.lemke@randomhouse.de

Brazil:
Simone Ruiz
sruiz@objetiva.com.br

Sweden:
Fredrik Stattin
Riviera förlag
+46 708 25 55 65
fredrik@rivieraforlag.se

Speaking Engagements

Bethany Dick
WME Speakers
310-859-4165
BD@wmeentertainment.com

Foreign Rights Inquiries

Tracy Fisher, William Morris Endeavor
TF@wmeentertainment.com