Media Inquiries

US:
Sarah Hutson
The Penguin Press
212 366 2826
shutson@penguinrandomhouse.com

UK:
Sally Wray
Transworld Publishers
+44 (0) 20 8231 6736
SWray@penguinrandomhouse.co.uk

France:
Simone Bairamian
Flammarion
+33 1 40 51 31 36
sbairamian@flammarion.fr

Canada:
Laura Meyer
Penguin Group Canada
416 925 2249x 2457
laura.meyer@ca.penguingroup.com

Australia:
Karen Reid
Random House Australia
+61 2 8923 9832
kreid@randomhouse.com.au

Germany:
Janne Lemke
Mosaik Verlag
+49 (0) 89  4136  3559
janne.lemke@randomhouse.de

Brazil:
Simone Ruiz
sruiz@objetiva.com.br

Sweden:
Fredrik Stattin
Riviera förlag
+46 708 25 55 65
fredrik@rivieraforlag.se

Speaking Engagements

Bethany Dick
WME Speakers
310-859-4165
BD@wmeentertainment.com

Foreign Rights Inquiries

Tracy Fisher, William Morris Endeavor
TF@wmeentertainment.com